Annual Meeting

79th Annual Meeting & Dinner
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 6pm
Boston Marriott in Burlington
Come celebrate the Club and honor the 2017 award recipients:
  • Trisha MacLean, Youth of the Year 
  • Nicole Haroutunian, Annual Youth Service Award 
  • A. A. Hopeman, George P. Faulkner Annual Citizens Award for Outstanding Service to Youth

Great Futures Start Here
Sponsored in part by:
Share by: